Home

Company History Project Engineering for the Investment Casting Industry Specialist Plant and Machinery Valuations New Modtech
Wax Injection Machines

Modtech Auto
Wax Production
& Assembly Cells

Evolution of Modtech Injection Machines

Modtech Wax Reclamation Systems New Modtech Ceramic Injection Machines Energy Pack
De-Waxing Autoclaves
Barbeskew
Products
Contact and Worldwide Representatives

CONTACT DETAILS

Office Address:

Sherwood House, Kings Mill Way, Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire. NG18 5ER. United Kingdom

Works Address:

Sherwood House, Kings Mill Way, Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire. NG18 5ER. United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1623 651102

Mobile Phone Numbers:

Mr Peter R. Mayo (Managing Director)
+44 (0)7970 472894

Mr Tim Whittaker (Technical Manager)
+44 (0)7970 486446

Mrs Tracy Bialecki (Office Manager)
+44 (0)7792 843527

Skype: peter.mayo2

Fax: + 44 (0)1623 414495

Email:

General Enquiries: sales@mayoengineering.com
Mr Peter R. Mayo: peter@mayoengineering.com
Mr Tim Whittaker: tim@mayoengineering.com
Mrs Tracy Bialecki: office@mayoengineering.com

WORLDWIDE REPRESENTATIVES

Germany

Mr Raphael H. Sallinger - Managing Director

Morsa Wachsfabrik GmbH
Nordstrasse 3,
86381 Krumbach
Germany

Tel: +49 08282 800 44 14
Fax: + 49 800 44 33
E-mail: raphael.sallinger@morsa.de
Website: www.morsa-wax.de
Website: www.casting-wax.com

 

France

Mr Francois Danchin

8 bis rue des Bourgneufs
22750 St Jacut de la Mer
France

Tel & Fax: +33 (0)2 96 27 79 85
Mobile Tel: +33 (0)6 12 99 67 35
E-mail: f.danchinfonte@wanadoo.fr

 

Italy

Mr Guido Di Giantommaso

Tekno Kemar
Via Paolo Borsellino n. 34
65020 Alanno
Italy

Tel: +39 (0) 858 544664
Fax: +39 (0) 858 542391
E-mail: kemar@inwind.it

Poland

Mr Marek Szwejczewski

S & S Industrial Marketing
ul. Wilczycka 35/3
51-361 Wroclaw
Poland

Tel: +48 (0)71 7104625
Tel/Fax: +48 (0)71 3988138
Mobile Tel: +48 (0)601 086039
E-mail: info@metalurgia-technologie.eu
Website: www.metalurgia-technologie.eu

 

Russia

LLC 'Engineering Firm AB Universal'

115201 Moscow
Kashirsky proezd, 13
Moscow
Russia

Tel: + 7 (0)499 6135441
Tel/Fax: + 7 (0)495 3800515
E-mail: abuniver@niit.ru
Website: www.abuniversal.ru

Romania

Mr Ciprian Cretu

Hausler Com SRL(HEM)
Maior Cranta 18 Street
500084 Brasov
Romania

Tel: +40 (0) 268 511993
Tel/Fax: +40 (0) 268 414875

Mobile Tel: +40 (0) 723 295709 Mr C Cretu
Mobile Tel: +40 (0) 722 326365 Mr H Eduard
E-mail: hausler@rdsbv.ro

 

India

Mr Apurva Oza

Modtech Machines Pvt Ltd
Plot No C2A/2,
GIDC Phase I,
Vatva,
Ahmedabad – 382 445
India

Tel: +91 (0) 79 2589 3501/02
Fax: +91 (0) 79 25893784
Mobile Tel: +91 (0) 972 3456250
E-mail: apurva@modtechworld.com
Website: www.modtechworld.com

 

Turkey

Mr Ahmet Esiyok

Hdm Endustriyel Hammadde San. Tic. Ltd Sti
Yenisehir Mah.Çanci Sok.
No: 8/A 41050 Izmit / KOCAELI

Mobile Tel: +90 543 787 71 63
E-mail: ahmet.esiyok@hdmendustriyel.com
Website: www.hdmendustriyel.com

 

Company Name ...
Country ..............
Contact Name .....
Phone Number .....
Email Address .....
Reason for Enquiry
 

© Mayo Engineering Ltd 2017